Stars in Your Heart

Stars in your Heart - 3K

Wearing –

Dress: Blueberry – Date Night
Hair: TRUTH VIP – Deja
Skin: Skin Albino tone – Butterfly RARE (Enfer Sombre*)
Nails: Astralia – Almond
Gun: *Tentacio* Martian toys. Stun gun pink

Inspiration 

“Go to the ends of the earth
You’ll never find a love like me
Take my hand I will help you see

That after the world is frozen
And after the sun goes out
I’ll keep you warm
Here in my arms

When you think the spell is broken
When you think the magic’s gone
I’ll be the one to collect all the stars in your heart”

Leave a Reply

